Not Firestone-Walker PR


I swear this site isn’t just Firestone Walker PR. A lot of my early posts have focused on F-W, but only because those are the emails I’ve received from breweries in Santa Barbara County. This space will become much more dedicated to breweries like Santa Barbara Brewing Company, The Brewhouse, Telegraph Brewing, Islands Brewing, Figueroa Mountain, Hollister Brewing Company – as well as cool local spots to drink. In the meantime, I’m working on wrapping up a book I’m writing for St. Martin’s Press on the beer industry, so most of my free time is going toward that instead of updating this blog.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

