Beer and Ice Cream at Telegraph


I missed this event as I was out of town for my brother’s Bachelor Party (a brewery crawl through San Diego), but heard great things from my friends who went to Telegraph’s recent beer and ice cream pairing. Telegraph is consistently great at challenging beer drinkers to think about beer in new ways, and encouraging customers to make beer floats is yet another example of that.

Rumor has it this will be a monthly event at Telegraph’s tasting room – if so, I’m looking forward to the next one.

A listing of ice cream and beer pairings at Telegraph Brewing Company. Photo courtesy of Ross Webber.

A listing of ice cream and beer pairings at Telegraph Brewing Company. Photo courtesy of Ross Webber.

1 thought on “Beer and Ice Cream at Telegraph

  1. Pingback: A Walk in the (Beer) Garden | Santa Barbara Beer

Leave a comment